Deutscher Neufundländer-Klub e. V.

Baden- Württemberg

Berenice Boschert , Langestr. 237 , 77855 Achern
Tel: 07841 4470 , berenice.boschert@gmx.de

Hubert Boschert , Langestr. 237 , 77855 Achern
Tel: 07841 4470 , hubert.boschert@t-online.de

Dagmar Boschert ,Langestr. 237 , 77855 Achern
Tel: 07841 4470 , hubert.boschert@t-online.de

Roswitha Kleiß, Neckartenzlinger Str. 11/1, 72658 Bempflingen
Tel: 07123 31000 , rkleiss@t-online.de

Christina Baumbach, Rinnenstraße 20, 78586 Deilingen , Tel: 01745693089 , christinabaumbach@gmx.de

Bayern

Alfons Abeltshauser, Bahnhofstr 11, 84130 Schönbühl
Tel: 0151 22988995, alfons.abeltshauser@t-online.de

Andrea Hildebrand, Oberanschütz 4, 04720 Döbeln
Tel: 03431 570268, hildebrandscholz@t-online.de

Siegfried Roselieb , Am Forsthaus 5 , 96352 Wilhelmsthal
Tel: 09260-96 47 203 , siegfriedroselieb@t-online.de

Brandenburg

Klaus Eisenmann, Brahmstraße 14, 16341 Zepernick
Tel: 030 9442384 , mail@neufis-vom-feuerland.de

Hessen

Helga Diedrich-Ferdinand , Hohmarktstr.6 , 56759 Leienkaul       Tel: 02653 6611 ,   hdferdinand@myquix.de

Karl-Heinz Heidmann , Gartenstr. 7 , 56307 Dernbach
Tel: 02689 7720 , anika-heidmann@t-online.de 

Nord

Bettina Kammler, Wagnerring 27, 38471 Rühen
Tel: 05367 1531, bettina.kammler@hotmail.de

Sigrid Kietzmann , Im alten Dorf 12, 29690 Grethem
Tel: 05164-901550, ktzmnps@googlemail.com

Doris Wippermann-Amsbeck, Bahnhofstraße 79, 33829 Borgholzhausen
Tel: 05425 7783, D.Wippermann-Amsbeck@gmx.de

NRW

Sven Jacobi , Rosendahlerstr.132a, 58285 Gevelsberg
Tel: 02332 5585808, CKBS.Jacobi@t-online.de

Klaus Rücker, Klanxbüller Straße 32, 25899 Niebüll
Tel: 015901858478 , kruecker65@gmail.com

Sachsen

Brigitte Greisler , Vohburger Weg 12 , 93358 St. Johann/Train
Tel: 09444 972090 , bpgreislerneufi@t-online.de

Ingeborg Kluge, Bleichweg 14, 09405 Zschopau
Tel: 03725 22932 , yukonbaer@foto-erz.de

Karin Butenhoff , An der Tränke 1 , 34379 Calden-Westuffeln
Tel: 05677 207502 , karin.butenhoff@googlemail.com

West

Peter Ludes , Am Mühlweg 3 , 66507 Reifenberg

Tel: 06375 1621 , mail@peter-ludes.de